Annual General Meeting

The 58th Annual General Meeting of the Ashburton Trading Society Limited will be held on Wednesday 17th November 2021 7:00pm in the Auditorium, at the Ashburton Trust Event Centre, 211a Wills Street, Ashburton.

A formal notice of the meeting will be given in due course.

Nomination of Directors

  • Mrs Gabrielle Thompson and Mrs Kate Acland retire by rotation in accordance with Rule 6(c). Mrs Gabrielle Thompson does not seek re-election. Mrs Kate Acland is available for re-election.
  • If you wish to nominate a member for the position of a Director of the Ashburton Trading Society Limited, your attention is drawn to the following:

1. You are required to be a financial member—your account must be current to the satisfaction of the Society.

2. The completed form of nomination must be received by 5.30 pm, Wednesday 6th October 2021.

Nomination for Remuneration Committee

Nominations for one place on the Remuneration Committee are also being sought.

2021 Nominations

Director nomination form available here. 

Director nomination form

Remuneration nomination form available here. 

Remuneration nomination form


Previous Annual Reports

Click below to see the previous Annual Reports.

Annual Report



Account Selector