MEET THE ASHBURTON FARM SUPPLIES TEAM

Meet your Ruralco Ashburton Farm Supplies team. The team is here to help with all your farm supply needs


  

Grant Cullimore

RETAIL MANAGER

Grant.Cullimore@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256
Mobile 027 662 2114

 

  

Bill Cabout

ASSISTANT RETAIL MANAGER

Bill.Cabout@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256
Mobile 027 439 0883

 

 

  

Richard Beckley

RETAIL SALES ASSISTANT

Richard.Beckley@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256

 

 

  

David Gibson

RETAIL SALES ASSISTANT

David.Gibson@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256

 

 

 


  

Catherine McCormick

RETAIL SALES ASSISTANT

Catherine.McCormick@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256


  

Brenda Mobsby

RETAIL SALES ASSISTANT

Brenda.Mobsby@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256



  

Mel Munro

RETAIL SALES ASSISTANT

Mel.Munro@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256


  

Annette Whyte

RETAIL SALES ASSISTANT

Annette.Whyte@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256


  

Ashleigh Street

RETAIL SALES ASSISTANT

Ashleigh.Street@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256




Account Selector